22 May 2024 | ZOOM
International online conference
Global CIO Insights:
Digital Transformation in Fintech
We are pleased to invite you to take part in the online conference Global CIO Insights, where leading experts will share practical experience in launching projects using advanced technologies and insights that helped companies reach a new level.


You will deep dive into Fintech and look at the approaches used by banks, payment systems, insurance and investment companies to solve current industry challenges.
VENUE: ZOOM

Participation is free of charge for CIO`s of customer companies.
Three Good Reasons To Participate
  • Knowledge
    The conference brings together experts and industry leaders who share their insights and experiences through keynote speeches, panel discussions, and case studies. You will gain valuable knowledge and stay updated on the latest trends, technologies, and best practices in the IT field.
  • Networking
    The conference allows you to connect with professionals from around the world. You can meet potential clients, partners, and collaborators, expanding your professional network and opening doors to new opportunities.
  • Development
    The content of the conference can enhance your skills and expertise. It is the opportunity to advance your career, improve your job performance, and stay competitive in the fast-paced IT industry.
Participation is totally free!
Registration is needed.
SPEAKERS
  • Kirill Ostrovskii
    Association member, Fintech Start Association
  • Sadaf Shaiikh
    Group CIO, The TBL Group
  • Nariman Mukushev
    Deputy Chairman of the Management Board of Halyk Bank, Halyk Bank
  • Alexei Chirokikh
    Solution Architect, Citi
  • Nehal Shah
    Deputy CTO, IDBI Bank
  • Maria Zakhvatkina
    Head of Events, Global CIO

  • Alexey Lebedev
    Head of Banking & Finance Practice, Reksoft Group
Conference Program
12:00 - 12:10
(GMT+3)
Welcome speech from Global CIO professional IT community
12.10 - 12.40
Technological trends in Fintech 2024: analysis and forecasts
Kirill Ostrovskii, Association member, Fintech Start Association
Fintech: CIO's experience (case studies)
12.40 - 13.00
Digital Transformation - Practical Examples where Technology is creating Impact on Value Creation in Financial services

Sadaf Shaiikh, Group CIO, The TBL Group

13.00 - 13.20
Digital Assets in a Tokenized World: The Future of Finance
Alexei Chirokikh, Solution Architect, Citi
13.20 - 13.40
Fintech: Opportunities in Banking
Nehal Shah, Deputy CTO, IDBI Bank
13.40 - 14.00
TBC case: Data & AI use-cases
Davron Adilkhodjaev, CIO, TBC UZ

14.00 - 14.10
How to reduce the cost of software development using AI? Practical recommendations for beginners and more
Alexey Lebedev, Head of Banking & Finance Practice, Reksoft Group

14.10 - 14.30
Digital Ecosystem in Banks
Nariman Mukushev, Deputy Chairman of the Management Board of Halyk Bank, Halyk Bank

14:30
(GMT+3)
Summary
Don't miss the opportunity to take part in Global CIO Insights!

Global CIO Insights is a series of online conferences organized by the Global CIO professional IT community. The events take place in Zoom and are streamed on Linkedin.

The previous online conference dedicated to AI attracted more than 1,100 visitors from 95 countries and received strong feedback from the audience and experts.

Conference Time Zones
This conference is held online.
  • Turkey (GMT+3) - 12:00
  • South Africa (GMT+2) - 11:00
  • Georgia (GMT+4) - 13:00
  • Russia (GMT+3) - 12:00
  • Armenia (GMT+4) - 13:00
  • Uzbekistan (GMT+5) - 14:00
  • India (GMT+5:30) - 14:30
  • Kazakhstan (GMT+5) - 14:00

Global CIO is a professional IT community that has existed since 2020 and has more than 10,000 IT professionals from 80+ countries.

The goal of the Global CIO is to bring together IT leaders around the world to consolidate practical experience, create a unique knowledge base and communication between all professionals in the field of information technology. Any CIO, CTO, –°DTO, CISO and other IT-leaders involved in digital transformation can join the community for free.

Contact us:

+998949595849
feedback@globalcio.com